Reviews

Recent Reviews of Drinkware

26 Jan 2023
Super fast communication…
Super fast communication and delivery of finished product - much earlier than expected. Michael has been very helpful and made this experience so easy. Love the finished product.
Tracey Sowerby
24 Jan 2023
Great service, price, quality product
Great service, really fast turnaround time. Well priced. Really happy with the quality of the product.
Cameron R
24 Jan 2023
Great service, great product
Matt offered personalized customer service and great follow through with communication. The order arrived quickly and the product looks great!
Nova A.
24 Jan 2023
Excellent service
We have used this company twice now and both times we have discussed our requirements with Lewis who was quick to respond, helpful and the orders turned up quickly and we were able to track them highly recommend.
Spyrosoft
24 Jan 2023
The customer service and the product…
The customer service and the product were both excellent!
Molly Cole
13 Jan 2023
Great product and service …
I am very happy with my finished product. The service provided to me by Jayden throughout the process was outstanding and greatly appreciated.
Liz Secrets Soul Escape
13 Jan 2023
Great and friendly customer service and…
Great and friendly customer service and excellent quality.
James Norris
10 Jan 2023
We were provided with a range of…
We were provided with a range of personal designs and a sample to test before purchasing our order. Great quality products with a very professional look.
Shannon Johnson
6 Jan 2023
Excellent service
Ruari was brilliant to deal with from start to finish. I ordered the water bottles in December and got them in time to give my clients before Christmas. Fast and professional service and the water bottles are great quality. Would highly recommend.
Amy
6 Jan 2023
Easy to create/develop our order
Easy to create/develop our order. The customer service/sales rep was super helpful, responsive, and professional.
Mark Hajjar
23 Dec 2022
Excellent communication and quality…
Excellent communication and quality products....we were in a crunch to get corporate gifts before the holidays and Rachel was above and beyond in her communication and efforts to assist us. We will be working with them again.
Gloria
20 Dec 2022
Professionalism and Communication
Jayden communication skills and prompt reply was outstanding. Prices are competitive and the end product was as expected with no surprises.
Mo Atalla
16 Dec 2022
Great experience
Great experience - Michael was fantastic to deal with and the goods arrived when we were told they would.
Sarah Doyle
14 Dec 2022
Good
Clear, responsive customer service and good quality product.
Bianca Perla
12 Dec 2022
The company is striving to achieve more…
The company is striving to achieve more sustainable products, which is essential in our field. And when we weren't sure they strove to accommodate our needs.
Nikolas Kuchmij
9 Dec 2022
Satisfaction
Very flexible and able to work with my company to meet our needs and get us our product in a timely manner.
Tess
9 Dec 2022
Responsive, helpful service
Michael was very responsive and helpful when I made my initial enquiry and placed my order. He was also very helpful when I was tracking delivery of my order and timely in his communication with me.
Stacey Van der Meulen
6 Dec 2022
Great product
Great product! And quick responses and turnaround. Thanks!!
WomenSave
1 Dec 2022
Excellent Customer Service
Eric was great to work with, attentive to our last minute details/turnaround time, etc.
Kathy Cookman
23 Nov 2022
Simple from Order to Arrival
So simple to place a large order, review the product and it arrives so fast with great communication. A great service all round. Thanks v Much. Kev
GMP
9 Nov 2022
Branded Water Bottles
Thank you so much for a seamless order and quick turnaround of branded water bottles for an event. Our account manager, Caroline Sampson, was very helpful, efficient and friendly and kept in touch every step of the ordering process. We will be ordering again in the future!
Jenny Wylie
4 Nov 2022
Fantastic Team!!
Fantastic customer service, timely response, and graphics dept made sure everything looks awesome! We got exactly what I was hoping for!
Cassandra Crockett
2 Nov 2022
Excellent Customer Service
Richard was excellent to work with. I appreciated his thoughtful and prompt communication. He made the whole experience very easy!
Jessie
2 Nov 2022
Would highly recommend
Helped so much with organising our water bottle promotion gifts! Always asked questions and always received help in many ways.
Rands Solicitors
1 Nov 2022
Broad product range and quick delivery
quick delivery, great choice of products
Irina Bohman
31 Oct 2022
Great sales person, excellent service!
The sales person, Max, was extremely responsive, listened well and offered us an excellent alternative that is actually much nicer than what we originally requested. The order came very quickly. The quality of the water bottles is superb. Printing is crisp and clear and the water bottles are well made. Could not be happier!
Elaine Walsh
22 Sep 2022
Josh was really helpful and very quick…
Josh was really helpful and very quick to respond to emails - great service!
Chloe Scott
14 Sep 2022
Amazing service
Very professional and easy to use platform and the product looks good and high quality. Really happy overall and would really recommend using their service.
Mariana
29 Apr 2022
Mark Is Great!
Mark is great! Attentive to questions and answers them very quickly. Provides solutions that may have prolonged delivery time but ensure TOP quality, which is far more important. Thanks guys, great team you've got there.
Matt B.
15 Mar 2022
5 stars!
Diana was incredibly helpful in the purchase of my items. I appreciated her quick responses and the delivery time of the product. Everything about the process was seamless. Will definitely be ordering again!
Heidi
4 Jun 2021
The service we received from Lee…
The service we received from Lee Ronghau was excellent, efficient and kept us up to date....Thank you
Liesl Shone
4 Jun 2021
Excellent fast and professional…
Excellent fast and professional service. Very satisfied!
Sophie Brousseau
25 Jan 2023
The process was made simple
The process was made simple, from explaining what we wanted then getting the proof within hours, a few adjustments were requested and made in a timely manner. Place the order and it was received in 5 business days and the items order turned out perfect. The representative Richard was courteous and handle our request flawlessly.
Gene Smith
14 Jan 2023
Incredible customer service
Incredible customer service! Max was so communicative and helpful throughout the entire ordering process. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great, affordable products!
Water Life Global
11 Jan 2023
Good price and good service
Good price and good service from Rob W. Helped a lot with the mock-up/design refinement process. Found to be 25% cheaper than competitors.
Amit S
22 Nov 2022
Excellent products and service
The products were of high quality and the service was great
Matt Gerrard
22 Dec 2022
Dealing with Christian was so easy
Dealing with Christian was so easy. He was very responsive and went above and beyond to help out.
Don Benn
12 Jan 2023
Great company, very helpful staff
Very helpful staff. Quick response, and all questions answered. High quality products. Tracking number provided.
CTC Admin - Clare Youth Servic
4 Jan 2023
Attentive and prompt service
My questions were answered to my satisfaction and everyone was very attentive. The process was very easy and the product arrived promptly. Jill worked hard to get the product to me in a timely manner. the price of the product was reasonable. I will use this site in the future!
Dawn
10 Nov 2022
Professional, courteous, reliable, great quality, and cost effective products
Professional, courteous, reliable, great quality, and cost effective products
Amanda Manrique